Once you apply for a job, you will see this in your “Applied” section via My Jobs. You would need to receive an offer from the client, then you will be able to see this in the “Offered” section. From here, you would be able to claim the shift, and if successful, you will be booked on the shift and you can see it in the ‘Booked’ section.
✔ Offered shifts are those that a client is happy for any verified worker to take these shifts, these are taken on a first come first serve basis.
⏳ Applied shifts are those that the client is looking to review profiles and offer individuals, often within their network. These shifts have not yet been offered to you by the client. If the client accepts you, it will then go to your offered shifts.
✅ Booked shifts are those that you have booked (they are confirmed). Here is where you clock in and out of your shifts.
Watch our videos on how to apply, accept, cancel and clock in to shifts here!
💡Top tip: Ensure your notifications for the app are turned on so you can accept a shift as quickly as possible.